First Preference Votes by Polling Place / Dec Type Event: Local Government Elections 2012					
Event: Local Government Elections 2012			commission NSW		
Work Location: Forbes Count Centre					
Area: Lachlan Shire Council	Ward: C Ward	Polling Place / Dec Type: Condobolin Public			
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 2	Quota: 242			
Candidate		Votes	%		
BRADY Dennis		158	38.26		
SCOTT Graham		138	33.41		
JONES Kim		117	28.33		

FORMAL VOTES:

INFORMAL VOTES:

TOTAL VOTES:

413

16

429

96.27

First Preference Votes by Po	olling Place / Dec Type	G ele			
Event: Local Government Elections 2012		Commission NSV			
Work Location: Forbes Count Centre					
Area: Lachlan Shire Council	Ward: C Ward	Polling Place / Dec Type: Sydney Town Hall			
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 2	Quota: 242			
Candidate		Votes	%		
BRADY Dennis		0	0.00		
SCOTT Graham		0	0.00		

JONES Kim

FORMAL VOTES:

INFORMAL VOTES:

TOTAL VOTES:

0

0

0

0

0.00

0.00

First Preference Votes by Polling Place / Dec Type					
Event: Local Government Elections 2012					
Work Location: Forbes Count Centre					
Area: Lachlan Shire Council	Ward: C Ward	Polling Place / Dec Type: DI/Pre-Poll			
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 2	Quota: 242			
Candidate		Votes	%		
BRADY Dennis		89	31.12		
SCOTT Graham		95	33.22		
JONES Kim		102	35.66		

FORMAL VOTES:	
---------------	--

I	NFORMAL VOTES:			

TOTAL VOTES:

286

2

288

99.31

First Preference Votes by Polling Place / Dec Type Event: Local Government Elections 2012 Work Location: Forbes Count Centre				
Area: Lachlan Shire Council	Ward: C Ward	Polling Place / De	c Type: Postal	
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 2	Quota: 242		
Candidate			Votes	%
BRADY Dennis			6	40.00
SCOTT Graham			3	20.00
JONES Kim			6	40.00

FORMAL VOTES:

INFORMAL VOTES:

TOTAL VOTES:

93.75

15

1

16

First Preference Votes by Polling Place / Dec Type					
Event: Local Government Elections 2012					
Work Location: Forbes Count Centre					
Area: Lachlan Shire Council	Ward: C Ward	Polling Place / Dec Type: Provisional/Silent			
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 2	Quota: 242			
Candidate		Votes	%		
BRADY Dennis		8	80.00		
SCOTT Graham		1	10.00		
JONES Kim		1	10.00		

FORMAL VOTES:

INFORMAL VOTES:

TOTAL VOTES:

76.92

10

3

13